Members of the Department

Mr Matthew Lacey (Head of Department)
Ms Jen Dentry
Ms Cat Townsend
Mr Ray Chang
Ms Ping Bevan
Ms Julie More
Ms Shobha Sanker
Mr Ryan Copley
Mr Steve Smyth
Ms Lynne Wilson
Learning Enhancement Team
Ms Kari Jennings

Teacher profiles can be found by clicking on the mathematics tab at this address.